Test Footer

Welcome to AIPEU, Group-C,Secunderabad Division,Telangana Circle.Make A Grand Success,March to Parliament on December 15th For more news visit http://aipeugroupctelangana.blogspot.in

Sunday, December 20, 2015


A grand felicitation function has been held to the comrades T.Suresh kumar (Dvl.President AIPEU Gr-C) and Ashwaq Hussain (Dvl.Secretary AIPEU Postmen/MTS) of Secunderabad postal division on superannuation retirement (30-11-2015) at Sundaraiah Vignana Kendram,Bagh Lingampalli on sunday 13-12-2015 under the President ship of Com.M.Krishna and Com.Prabhakar.
  The guests of honour Com.V.NageshwerRao(G/S CCGE & Workers AP/Telangana), Com.Aziz (Dy.G/S CCGE & Workers),Com.J.Venkatesh(CITU),Com.R.Sivannarayana(Ex CHQ P3 President),Com.S.K.Humayun(Ex.CHQ (P4) President), Com.Mohan(G/S AIPCPCCW), Com.Vidyasagar(C/S AIPEU Postmen/MTS)AP, Com.K.N. Chary (Asst Circle Sec GDS(NFPE)AP), Com.Raghupal,Trade Union Leader and Sri.Venugopal Reddy,NUPE R.R. Hyd city Region were invited on the  DAIS by Com.Sreedharaswamy, Br.Secretary SDHO. Near about 280 members from different divisions  from AP/Telangana states are participated  the function. Good arrangements were provided to all the participants by Reception committee.  Special thanks to Com. SSRA Prasad South East.Dvl.Sec. and Com.Y.Chandramouli,DPM (Trr) GPO who assisted a lot in making function a grand success. Com.Venkateshwer Rao,Com.Prabhakar and Com.Purushotham Reddy also made efforts in making function grand success.Vote of thanks conveyed by Prabnakar.

No comments:

Post a Comment