Test Footer

Welcome to AIPEU, Group-C,Secunderabad Division,Telangana Circle.Make A Grand Success,March to Parliament on December 15th For more news visit http://aipeugroupctelangana.blogspot.in

Thursday, January 10, 2013


Dear comrades,
          The Reception Committee of 1st Circle Conference of AIPEU GDS NFPE has been formed on 09/01/2013,at Secunderabad HPO and the following members have been elected unanimously as office bearers. Other body members will be declared shortly.Sri P.Panduranga rao, General Secretary, AIPEU GDS-NFPE (Chq) has also attended the meeting as Chief Guest.
1.Sri M.Janardhan Reddy, Chairman, A.P.Public Sector Employees Federation------Chairman
2.Sri Ashwaq Hussain, Divisional Secretary, P-4, Secunderabad Division------------Working Chairman-I
3.Sri K.N.Chary, Convenor, Adhoc committee, AIPEU GDS-NFPE, SD Dn.------ Working Chairman-II
4.Sri T.Suresh Kumar, Divisional Secretary, P-3, Secunderbad Division------------- General Secretary
5.Sri Ch.Sreedhara Swamy, Branch Secretary, secunderabad HO------------------- Financial Secretary
6.Sri G.Sudarshan Reddy, Ex-President, GDS union, Secunderabad Division------ Asst.Financial Secretary

No comments:

Post a Comment