Test Footer

Welcome to AIPEU, Group-C,Secunderabad Division,Telangana Circle.Make A Grand Success,March to Parliament on December 15th For more news visit http://aipeugroupctelangana.blogspot.in

Friday, November 4, 2011

Ms. Manjula Prasher, IPoS- 1976 has assumed the office of Secretary, Department of Posts, Ministry of Communications & Information Technology and Chairperson, Postal Services Board.
All India Postal Employees Union Group ‘C’ Welcomes and Extends Greetings on her assumption.

T.Suresh kumar,
Divisional secretary.

No comments:

Post a Comment