Test Footer

Welcome to AIPEU, Group-C,Secunderabad Division,Telangana Circle.Make A Grand Success,March to Parliament on December 15th For more news visit http://aipeugroupctelangana.blogspot.in

Saturday, August 14, 2010

Approved Rule-38 candidates to Secunderabad Division from Other Divsions

Dear Comrades,
The following officials have been alloted to Secunderabad Division under Rule-38 Transfers by Circle office vide Memo No.ST/R-38/Misc/2010 dated 13/08/2010.

1.M.Suseela , PA, Peddapalli HO
2.P.Bharathi, PA, Kamareddy HO
3.TVV Satyanarayana, SPM, Vilasa, Amalapuram Division
4.M.V.Ramana, PA, Bobbili HO, PArvathipuram Division
5.M.Uma, PA, Dharmavaram HO (Temporary Transfer to Secunderabad Division) (Spouse Case)

On behalf of AIPEU Group-C, Secunderabad Division, I welcome the Officials.


  1. Congratulations for opening new web page for our division
    and Happy Independence Day to all

    Radhesh Kumar.A
    Trimulgherry HPO

  2. Congratulations and Happy Independence Day to all

    Chandrakanth Rao
    Br. Sec.
    Trimulgherry HPO